Header

Client Lifecycle Management

Client Lifecycle Management (CLM) aims to manage systems over their entire lifecycle. CLM includes system administration as well as security, asset management and service management. The more complex the environment, the more demanding Client Lifecycle Management is. In the CLM environment, binary supports its customers:

  • NOW Analysis
  • Modernisation / Optimisation
  • Development of a method
  • Development of target architecture
  • Development quality standards

As a partner of the software manufacturer Ivanti, binary has been relying on their solutions for years. binary has certified consultants and system engineers with many years of experience in planning, implementing and operating Ivanti solutions to support Client Lifecycle Management.

binary has also developed its own Service Console (ISC), which automates processes using the OS Deployment tool of the Ivanti UEM Suite and provides finer tuning options in the area of access to the Ivanti system.

Home > System Engineering > Client Lifecycle Management

Client Lifecycle Management

Client Lifecycle Management (CLM) zielt darauf ab, Systeme über ihren gesamten Lebenszyklus zu verwalten. CLM beinhaltet zur System Verwaltung ebenso Themen wie Security, Asset Management als auch Service Management. Je komplexer die Umgebung, desto anspruchsvoller ist Client Lifecycle Management. 

Im CLM Umfeld unterstützt die binary ihre Kunden bei:

  • IST-Analysen
  • Modernisierung / Optimierung
  • Entwicklung von Methodiken
  • Entwicklung von Zielarchitekturen
  • Entwicklung von Qualitätssicherungsstandards

Als Partner des Software Herstellers Ivanti setzt die binary seit Jahren auf deren Lösungen. Die binary verfügt über zertifizierte Consultants und System Engineers mit mehrjähriger Erfahrung in Planung, Umsetzung und Betrieb von Ivanti Lösungen zur Unterstützung des Client Lifecycle Managements.

Ebenso hat die binary eine eigene Service Console (ISC) entwickelt, welche Prozesse vorallem vom Tool OS Deployment der Ivanti UEM Suite automatisiert und feinere Abstimmungsmöglichkeiten im Bereich Zugriff auf das Ivanti System mitbringt.