Header

Methodology

Methodology Best Practice

We do not reinvent the wheel for you. We constantly evaluate the newest technologies and developments for you and check them for sustainability and added value. From many years of project experience, our team knows exactly what our customers need and offers solutions that are implemented cost-effectively according to best practice concepts. We further develop the best solutions, which prove themselves in practice, in cooperation with our customers and thus secure your competitive advantage.

Unified Virtualization – Cloud your IT

Our Unified Virtualization Approach enables our customers to use different elements to manage physical and virtual clients efficiently and successfully. The customer decides when and how many virtual clients he wants to use. This enables a successive migration from physical to virtual, which can also benefit from our sound know-how in Unified Computing, Managed Services, Cloud, Virtual Desktop Infrastructure (VDI) and Bring Your Own Device. The use of ITIL-based service management solutions is also very advantageous for the automatic implementation of processes.

Drink Your Own Champagne

We are the guinea pig. We like to find the limits and stumbling blocks of innovative solutions by consistently testing them in our test environment and then using them in our productive environment. You benefit from our experience because we not only sell any solution, but also stand behind the products and solutions and use them ourselves.

Home > Methodology

Methodology

Best Practice

Wir erfinden das Rad nicht neu für Sie. Konstant evaluieren wir für Sie die neuesten Technologien und Entwicklungen, prüfen diese auf Nachhaltigkeit und Mehrwert. Unser Team kennt aus langjähriger Projekterfahrung die Bedürfnisse der Kunden genau und bietet Lösungen, die nach Best Practice Konzepten kosteneffizient umgesetzt werden. Die besten Lösungen, welche sich in der Praxis bewähren, entwickeln wir in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden weiter und sichern so Ihren Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Unified Virtualization - Cloud your IT

Unser Unified Virtualization Approach ermöglicht unseren Kunden den Einsatz von verschiedenen Elementen, um physische und virtuelle Clients effizient und erfolgreich zu verwalten. Dabei bestimmt der Kunde, wann und wieviele virtuelle Clients er einsetzen will. Damit wird eine sukzessive Migration von physisch in Richtung virtuell ermöglicht, bei dem auch von unserem fundierten Know-How für Unified Computing, Managed Services, Cloud, Virtual Desktop Infrastructure (VDI) und Bring Your Own Device profitiert werden kann. Ebenfalls ist der Einsatz von ITIL basierenden Servicemanagement Lösungen sehr von Vorteil, um Prozesse automatisch umzusetzen.

Drink Your Own Champagne

Das Versuchskaninchen sind wir. Gerne finden wir die Grenzen und Stolpersteine der innovativen Lösungen, indem wir diese konsequent bei uns in unserer Testumgebung prüfen und anschliessend in unserem produktiven Umfeld einsetzen. Sie profitieren von unserer Erfahrungen, weil wir nicht nur irgendeine Lösung verkaufen, sondern hinter den Produkten und Lösungen stehen und diese auch selber verwenden.

Methodology

Weitere Infos